NoMachine Support

Your questions answered

Knowledge Base

Searching in: Feature Requests
Filter the search results
Target version:
Products:
Status:
Last update:
Searching in: Feature Requests
ID: FR04Q03822
Added on:  2019-04-16
Last update: 2019-05-23
Priority: Cosmetic
Products: NoMachine Client
Target: 6
Status:  Implemented
Completely remove "Send a file from the client" when only the desktop owner is connected and file transfer from client to server is disabled

If file transfer from client to server is disabled, item "Send a file from the client" should be hidden from the !M menu until nobody except the owner of the desktop is connected.

As soon as another user connects to the desktop (desktop sharing), the item needs to be re-added to the menu.

This feature applies to NoMachine virtual desktops.