When connecting by the web, the Connections list view mode is 'My desktops' as default

Added On: 2019-10-16 Last Modified: 2019-11-26
ID: TR10Q09438 Status: Open
Severity: Minor Products:
Target: Platform: All Platforms

The default view mode for the Connections list displayed when connecting by the web is 'My desktops' instead than 'All desktops' as it is when connecting by NoMachine client.

As a consequence, users don't see immediately the 'Connect to the physical desktop' option when the desktop is owned by a different user and need to click on Back for accessing it. Back brings to the 'All desktops' view mode.