Technology Partners

Créer des alliances à valeur ajoutée

Pour les fournisseurs de technologie

NoMachine travaille avec des fournisseurs de technologie leaders dans le monde industriel, afin d'aider ses clients à maximaliser la valeur de leurs investissements en matière de virtualisation, d'informatique sur base serveur et de fourniture d'applications. Ce partenariat est ouvert aux sociétés qui intègrent leur propre matériel et logiciel avec la technologie NoMachine, ou qui proposent leurs produits fonctionnant sur le logiciel NoMachine.

Si vous souhaitez optimiser votre propre technologie ou votre offre de service hébergée en intégrant NoMachine, ce programme est fait pour vous. Profitez de notre marque, de nos ressources et de notre expertise pour fournir une plus-value aux clients communs en rejoignant le programme de Technology Partners. Découvrez si ce programme est fait pour vous!

Technology Partners en Europe


  • Babylon Cloud est une jeune entreprise italienne axée sur le Public Cloud qui vise à devenir un des plus grands moteurs du stockage en nuage (cloud storage) pour les opérateurs de télécommunications et intégrateurs de systèmes en Italie et en Europe. Babylon Cloud propose ses services en rapport avec le cloud et accorde les licences pour sa technologie propriétaire, il s'agit d'un concept innovant entièrement développé en Italie et basé sur son propre matériel de marque, permettant de configurer des clouds privés in situ et distants pour des grandes organisations.



  • Fondée en 1987, la société Praim est un vendeur global de clients légers, de solutions d’impression d’entreprise et de systèmes spéciaux embarqués. Avec plus de 650 000 installations auprès d’utilisateurs en Europe et en Amérique du Nord, la société s’est forgé une réputation au fil des années en tant que leader mondial dans l’informatique client léger servant de moyen d’accès à des architectures sur base de serveur et à des solutions d’impression d’entreprise pour environnements IBM Midrange et Mainframe. Le quartier général est sis à Trente en Italie.



  • La marque Netvoyager a été fondée à Londres en 1999 et est maintenant synonyme de technologie client léger de qualité au Royaume-Uni et à l’étranger. Les clients légers Netvoyager permettent aux sociétés de maîtriser leurs bureaux et de fournir un accès aux applications Windows, Linux, UNIX, mainframe, midrange et web à partir d’un seul périphérique compact. Ses produits et services tirent parti des technologies ouvertes et éliminent les coûts associés aux architectures traditionnelles de PC. Les clients légers Netvoyager sont un composant-clé dans l’implémentation d’une stratégie informatique sur base serveur, ils permettent de réduire considérablement l’empreinte carbone par rapport au PC traditionnel, l’investissement initial et le coût total de propriété (TCO).

Technology Partners en Amérique du Nord


  • Cadence permet aux fabricants de systèmes électroniques et de semi-conducteurs de créer des produits innovants qui transforment la manière dont les gens vivent, travaillent et jouent. Nos clients utilisent le logiciel Cadence®, le matériel et les semi-conducteurs IP pour accélérer l’accès au marché de leurs produits. La stratégie « System Design Enablement » de la société aide les clients à mettre au point des produits différenciés −puces, cartes et systèmes – destinés aux marchés des mobiles, du grand-public, des centres de données dans le cloud, de l’automobile, de l’aérospatial, des objets connectés (IoT) et de l’industrie généraliste, pour ne citer que ceux-là.



  • Leader mondial dans les solutions client léger, IGEL Technology aide les organisations à améliorer la flexibilité, l'efficacité et la sécurité de leurs systèmes de bureau virtuel et de fourniture d'application. Nous fabriquons une des gammes de clients légers les plus larges dans le secteur industriel, sur base Linux et Microsoft Windows, donnant aux clients l'accès à une large palette d'infrastructures et d'applications sur base serveur. Nous proposons également notre puissant logiciel de gestion intuitive pour le déploiement et la gestion aisés des clients légers pour toutes les organisations quelle que soit leur taille. IGEL Technology dispose de bureaux aux USA, en Allemagne, en Grande Bretagne, à Hong Kong et à Singapour, notre propre équipe R&D primée est sise à Augsbourg en Allemagne.



  • La société de services informatiques indépendante Leostream est un pionnier dans l'espace mouvant de la virtualisation et un leader dans la gestion des ressources d'utilisateur final hébergées dans le centre de données. Le produit Connection Broker de Leostream constitue une solution globale et modulable permettant aux organisations de fournir et gérer des bureaux, des sessions distantes et des applications hébergées, à l'attention des utilisateurs finaux. Il intègre plusieurs systèmes au sein du centre de données et permet l'application de règles opérationnelles au système combiné, faisant du VDI (infrastructure de bureau virtuel) une réalité pour les organisations aux besoins d'intégration complexes. Leostream est sise à Waltham dans l'état de Massachussets aux USA.



  • Stratodesk est une société de services informatiques qui se concentre sur les logiciels client léger indépendants du matériel et sur les solutions de réattribution de PC. Le logiciel, indépendant du matériel, vendeur NoTouch Desktop de Stratodesk "pérennise" les PC et clients légers en validant leur réattribution pour faire tourner les services de logiciel ou terminal client VDI (interface de dispositif virtuel), avec gestion centrale depuis un centre de gestion virtuel. Avec la marque LISCON Thin Clients, Stratodesk distribue également du matériel client léger en coopération avec des partenaires pour matériel sur le marché de langue allemande. Stratodesk est détenu par des actionnaires privés et son quartier général se trouve à San Francisco en Californie. Stratodesk Europe est sise en Autriche et dessert le marché européen.

Technology Partners en Océanie


  • ThinLinx est une société australienne spécialisée Linux qui conçoit et fabrique son propre matériel et logiciel embarqué Linux, elle est à la pointe de la technologie client léger. Son logiciel fonctionne avec un matériel de conception spécifique dénommé Hot-e® ou avec des PC existants. Ceci débouche sur une solution complète clé en main avec l'accès à des données gérées de manière centrale et élimine du coup la complexité de la micro-informatique.

Partner Spotlight

Voyez comment d'autres membres de notre grande communauté de partenaires connaissent le succès avec NoMachine!

Études de Cas

Voyez comment les clients pionniers de NoMachine utilisent notre logiciel avec des méthodes extrêmement créatives et couronnées de succès.

Listes de publipostage

Soyez toujours à jour avec les dernières nouveautés NoMachine, des conseils sur la sécurité, les versions de logiciel etc.!

Customer ID

Password

 
Search for
 

Technology Partners

Creating alliances that deliver value

For technology providers

NoMachine works with industry-leading technology vendors to help customers maximize the value of their virtualization, server-based computing and application delivery investments. This partnership is open to companies which integrate their own hardware and software with NoMachine technology or offer their products running on NoMachine software.

If you want to optimize your own technology or hosted service offerings by integrating NoMachine, then maybe this program is for you. Leverage our brand, resources and expertise to deliver enhanced value to shared customers by joining the Technology Partner program. Find out if this program is for you!

Technology Partners in Europe


  • A world leader in thin client solutions, IGEL Technology helps organizations improve the agility, efficiency, and security of their virtual desktop and application delivery systems. We produce one of the industry's widest range of thin clients, based on Linux and Microsoft Windows, allowing customers to access to a broad spectrum of server-based infrastructures and applications. We also offer our powerful and intuitive management software for easy deployment and administration of thin clients throughout any-size organization. IGEL Technology has offices the United States, Germany, Great Britain, Hong Kong, and Singapore, and our award-winning, in-house R&D team is located in Augsburg, Germany.



  • Babylon Cloud is an Italian start-up with an exclusive focus on Public Cloud with the aim of becoming a leading enabler of cloud storage for Telco Operators and System Integrators in Italy and Europe. Babylon Cloud offers cloud services and licenses its proprietary technology, an innovative concept entirely developed in Italy and based on its own branded hardware, to build private clouds on- and off- premise for large organizations.



  • Founded in 1987, Praim is a global vendor of Thin Clients, Enterprise Printing Solutions and Specialised Embedded Systems. With over 650,000 user installations in Europe and North America, the company has established itself over the years as a worldwide leader in the Thin Client computing to access server based architectures and Enterprise Printing Solutions for IBM Midrange and Mainframe environments. Corporate headquarter is located in Trento, Italy.



  • The Netvoyager brand was established in London 1999 and is now synonymous with quality thin client technology in the UK and beyond. Netvoyager thin clients enable organisations to gain control of their desktops and deliver access to Windows, Linux, UNIX, mainframe, midrange and web applications from a single compact device. Its products and services leverage open technologies and eliminate the costs associated with traditional PC architectures. Netvoyager thin clients are a key component in the implementation of a modern server based computing strategy that enables significantly reduced carbon footprint compared to the traditional PC, low up-front expenditure and reduced TCO (Total Cost of Ownership).

Technology Partners in North America


  • DevonIT is a leading provider of server-centric computing products and services, and is the brains behind the NTAVO thin client. With its headquarters in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, DevonIT focuses on thin client terminals and ultra-secure remote access solutions which provide enterprise customers with greater security, enhanced manageability, improved reliability, and lower costs.



  • A world leader in thin client solutions, IGEL Technology helps organizations improve the agility, efficiency, and security of their virtual desktop and application delivery systems. We produce one of the industry's widest range of thin clients, based on Linux and Microsoft Windows, allowing customers to access to a broad spectrum of server-based infrastructures and applications. We also offer our powerful and intuitive management software for easy deployment and administration of thin clients throughout any-size organization. IGEL Technology has offices the United States, Germany, Great Britain, Hong Kong, and Singapore, and our award-winning, in-house R&D team is located in Augsburg, Germany.



  • Leostream, a vendor-independent software company, is a driver in the evolving virtualization space and a leader in the management of end-user resources hosted in the data center. Leostream's Connection Broker product provides a comprehensive and scalable solution for organizations to deliver and manage desktops, remote sessions, and hosted applications to end-users. It integrates diverse systems within the data center, and provides the ability to apply business rules to the combined system, making VDI a reality for organizations with complex integration needs. Leostream is based in Waltham, Massachussets, USA.



  • Stratodesk is a software company that focuses on hardware agnostic thin client software and PC repurposing solutions. Stratodesk’s vendor agnostic software NoTouch Desktop "future proofs" PCs and thin clients by enabling them to be re-purposed to run VDI client software or terminal services and centrally managed from one virtual management center. Under the brand name LISCON Thin Clients Stratodesk is also selling thin client hardware in cooperation with hardware partners in the German speaking market. Stratodesk is privately held and headquartered in San Francisco, CA. Stratodesk Europe is located in Austria, serving the European market.



  • Symbio Technologies develops client hardware and server software that enable network terminals to connect to applications on servers running a wide variety of protocols. The company's products are designed to reduce the costs and concerns of IT administration by simply eliminating the most troublesome and costly aspect of the computer network - the personal computer. Rooted in the open source community, Symbio Technologies has based its products on LTSP and is also a lead developer for the LTSP community. Among its products are Symbiont Certified™ Network Terminals, The Symbiont Management Suite and The Symbiont Boot Appliance.

     

Technology Partners in Oceania


  • With GoPC.net "cloud computing" is vastly more than just "web apps". Customers can create their own full featured NoMachine user account within 60 seconds, eliminating the cost and complications of configuring desktops, applications and servers. The GoPC virtual desktop includes dozens of pre-configured desktop applications, ultra-fast online storage and full security, delivered via the Internet freeing users from being tied to a physical computer. GoPC.net has been an pioneer and innovator of cloud computing technology since 1995 and has offices in Perth Australia and San Francisco USA.



  • ThinLinx is an Australian specialized Linux company which designs and manufactures its own embedded Linux hardware and software and is on the leading edge of thin client technology. Their software runs on specifically designed hardware, the Hot-e®, or existing PCs. This enables a complete turn-key solution by accessing centrally controlled data, and thereby eliminating the complexity of desktop computing.

Partner Spotlight

Discover how other members of our extensive partner community are finding success with NoMachine!

Case Studies

See how NoMachine's most innovative customers use our software in some highly creative and successful ways.

Mailing Lists

Stay up-to-date with the latest NoMachine news, security advisories, software releases and more!